Staff List


Here at Tees Valley Wildlife Trust we have several members of staff who can give advice for specific queries.

Jeremy Garside Chief Executive

Steve Ashton People and Wildlife Manager

Diane Hatfield Finance Manager

Dr Sue Antrobus Wild Green Places Project Manager

Ken Crooks Conservation Officer

Dan van den Toorn Reserves Officer

Jody Brown Membership Officer

Trish Regan Administrator

Stephen Thompson Reserves Assistant

Mathew Dove-Jones Life Skills Manager

Kate Bartram East Cleveland Landscape Officer

Rachel Murtagh Tees Valley Nature Partnership Manager

Jacky Watson  Wilder Coast Officer

Deborah Atkinson Fund Raising Officer

Louise Richards Tees Valley Nature Partnership Officer